CABANA Active Research Centers

Active research centers as of February 4, 2011

Map settings

Mayo ClinicSaint Marys Hospital Complex 1216 2nd St. SW 2-416A Alfed Bldg.
Rochester, MN 55905-0001
PI Name: Douglas Packer
Study Coordinator Name: Laura Peterson
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-507-255-7456
Email: peterson.laura@mayo.edu
Mercy Medical Center411 Laurel St. Ste. 3250
Des Moines, IA 50314
PI Name: Steven Bailin
Study Coordinator Name: Heather Barnes
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-515-235-5114
Email: hbarnes@iowaheart.com
Johns Hopkins Hospital600 N Wolfe St.
Baltimore, MD 21287-4618
PI Name: Hugh Calkins
Study Coordinator Name: Kathleen Avara
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-410-502-5616
Email: kavara1@jhmi.edu
Good Samaritan Hospital637 S Lucas Ave. Ste. 208
Los Angeles, CA 90017
PI Name: Anil Bhandari
Study Coordinator Name: Young Park
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-213-977-4175
Email: ypark@lacard.com
Ohio State University Medical CenterDavis Heart and Lung Research Institute 473 West 12th Ave. Ste. 105
Columbus, OH 43210
PI Name: John Hummel
Study Coordinator Name: Jennifer Bremer
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-614-247-7387
Email: jennifer.bremer@osumc.edu
Intermountain Medical Center5121 S Cottonwood St.
Murray, UT 84157
PI Name: Jared Bunch
Study Coordinator Name: Dylan Nelson
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-801-507-4722
Email: dylan.nelson@imail.org
University of Pennsylvania Health SystemGates Pavilion 3400 Spruce St. Rm. 8008
Philadelphia, PA 19104
PI Name: Francis Marchlinski
Study Coordinator Name: Mary Gnap
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-215-349-8446
Email: gnapm@uphs.upenn.edu
Brigham and Womens Hospital75 Francis St.
Boston, MA 02446
PI Name: Gregory Michaud
Study Coordinator Name: Christine Pellegrini
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-617-732-5241
Email: cpellegrini@partners.org
Loyola University Medical CenterBldg. 110, Rm. 6294 2160 S First Ave.
Maywood, IL 60153
PI Name: David Wilber
Study Coordinator Name: Jean Del Priore
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-708-216-2644
Email: jdelpri@lumc.edu
Indiana University Medical Center, School of Medicine1800 N Capital Ave. E416
Indianapolis, IN 46202
PI Name: John Miller
Study Coordinator Name: Susan Straka
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-317-962-0073
Email: sstraka@iupui.edu
Florida Heart Rhythm Institute1 Tampa General Circle Ste. A-327
Tampa, FL 33606
PI Name: Bengt Herweg
Study Coordinator Name: Rachel Karlnoski
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-813-844-4413
Email: rkarlnos@hsc.usf.edu
Arkansas Cardiology, PA9501 Lile Dr. Ste. 600
Little Rock, AR 72205
PI Name: Stephen Greer
Study Coordinator Name: Michael Seamon
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-501-227-7596
Email: michael.seamon@arcard.org
Sequoia Hospital2900 Whipple Ave. Ste. 205
Redwood City, CA 94062
PI Name: Rob Patrawala
Study Coordinator Name: Juanita Fujii
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-650-369-5811
Email: jfujii@chw.edu
The Medical Center of Aurora1444 Potomac St. Ste. 300
Aurora, CO 80012
PI Name: Andrew Cohen
Study Coordinator Name: Stephanie Smith
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-303-597-4228
Email: ssmith@adcacardiology.com
Cleveland Clinic Foundation9500 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44195
PI Name: Bruce Lindsay
Study Coordinator Name: Donna Cole
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-216-445-6917
Email: coled3@ccf.org
Penrose Saint Francis Health Services2222 N Nevada Ave. Ste. 4007
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
PI Name: Christopher Cole
Study Coordinator Name: Susan Stoddard
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-719-634-6671
Email: sstoddard@cscardiologists.com
Columbia University Medical CenterPH 10th Floor, Rm. 203 F 622 West 168th St.
New York, NY 10032
PI Name: Hasan Garan
Study Coordinator Name: Kathleen Hickey
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-212-305-4944
Email: kth6@columbia.edu
Drexel University College of MedicineDept. of Cardiology 245 North 15th St. 6122 NCB MS 470
Philadelphia, PA 19102
PI Name: S. Luke Kusmirek
Study Coordinator Name: Christina Baessler
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-215-762-6557
Email: cbaessle@drexelmed.edu
Duke University Medical CenterYellow Zone, Room BOX_3329
Durham, NC 27710
PI Name: Tris Bahnson
Study Coordinator Name: Tony Waldron
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 919-681-9772
Email: anthony.waldronjr@duke.edu
Hartford Hospital85 Seymour St. Ste. 905
Hartford, CT 06102
PI Name: Christopher Clyne
Study Coordinator Name: Ellen Volponi
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-860-545-3416
Email: evolponi@harthosp.org
The Heart Hospital Baylor Plano1100 Allied Dr.
Plano, TX 75093
PI Name: J. Brian Deville
Study Coordinator Name: Jennifer Withers
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-469-814-5691
Email: jennw@baylorhealth.edu
Baylor Heart and Vascular HospitalHeart Place 621 N Hall Ste. 500
Dallas, TX 75226
PI Name: Robert Kowal
Study Coordinator Name: Cathy Headley
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-214-820-3192
Email: cathyhe@baylorhealth.edu
Saint Josephs Hospital1000 N Oak Ave. GR1
Marshfield, WI 54449
PI Name: John Hayes
Study Coordinator Name: Megan Johnson
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-715-389-7724
Email: johnson.megan@mcrf.mfldclin.edu
Massachusetts General Hospital55 Fruit St. Grey 109
Boston, MA 02114
PI Name: Moussa Mansour
Study Coordinator Name: Stephanie Villalobos
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-617-724-8241
Email: svillalobos@partners.org
Saint Joseph Mercy Hospital5325 Elliott Dr. Ste. 202
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
PI Name: James Kappler
Study Coordinator Name: Gail Brandt
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-734-712-8386
Email: gbrandt@michiganheart.com
New York University Langone Medical CenterHeart Rhythm Center 403 East 34th St. 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10016
PI Name: Larry Chinitz
Study Coordinator Name: Meghan Kiley
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-212-263-7704
Email: meghan.kiley@nyumc.org
Oregon Health and Science University3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
Portland, OR 97239-3098
PI Name: Jack Kron
Study Coordinator Name: Elizabeth Cannard
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-503-494-5893
Email: cannarde@ohsu.edu
Park Nicollet Methodist Hospital6500 Excelsior Blvd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
PI Name: Jay Simonson
Study Coordinator Name: Sandra Barnes
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-952-993-3982
Email: barnesm@parknicollet.com
Penn State University Cardiovascular Center500 University Dr.
Hershey, PA 17033
PI Name: Mario Gonzalez
Study Coordinator Name: Dena Jefferson
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-717-531-5967
Email: djefferson1@hmc.psu.edu
Providence Saint Vincent Medical Center9205 SW Barnes Rd. WP-2nd Floor
Portland, OR 97225
PI Name: Blair Halperin
Study Coordinator Name: Heather Aiona
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-503-216-2099
Email: heather.aiona@providence.org
The Sanger Clinic, PAMedical Center Plaza 1001 Blythe Blvd. Mezzanine Level
Charlotte, NC 28203
PI Name: John Holshouser
Study Coordinator Name: Connie Dellinger
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-704-355-4794
Email: connie.dellinger@carolinashealthcare.org
Sentara Norfolk General Hospital/Sentara Heart HospitalCardiac Research 600 Gresham Dr. 1st Floor
Norfolk, VA 23507
PI Name: Robert Bernstein
Study Coordinator Name: Kathy Barackman
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-757-456-6082
Email: kmbarack@sentara.com
United Hospital225 Smith Ave., N Ste. 400
St. Paul, MN 55102
PI Name: Stuart Adler
Study Coordinator Name: Betty Schindler
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-651-726-6968
Email: eschindler@stphc.com
Stanford University Medical Center300 Pasteur Dr. H2146
Stanford, CA 94305
PI Name: Amin Al Ahmad
Study Coordinator Name: Linda Norton
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-650-725-5597
Email: lnorton@stanfordmed.org
Memorial Health Care System2501 Citico Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37404
PI Name: Gregory Bruce
Study Coordinator Name: Ginger Whisman
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-423-697-2163
Email: gwhisman@chattanoogaheart.com
University of Pittsburgh Medical CenterPresbyterian Hospital Dept. of Cardiology 200 Lothrop St., Rm. B535
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
PI Name: David Schwartzman
Study Coordinator Name: Debra Housel
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-412-647-7976
Email: houseld@upmc.edu
McKay-Dee Hospital Center4403 Harrison Blvd.
Ogden, UT 84403
PI Name: Richard Klein
Study Coordinator Name: Rebecca Summers
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-801-387-7406
Email: rebecca.summers@imail.org
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill99 Manning Dr.
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
PI Name: Paul Mounsey
Study Coordinator Name: Cassandra Ramm
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 919-843-1610
Email: cassandra_ramm@med.unc.edu
The University of ToledoUT Heart and Vascular Center Rm. 1135
Toledo, OH 43614
PI Name: M. Yousef Kanjwal
Study Coordinator Name: Christina Eisenhauer
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-419-383-3853
Email: christina.eisenhauer@utoledo.edu
University of Virginia Health SystemUniversity of Virginia Hospital 1215 Lee St. PO Box 801461
Charlottesville, VA 22908-0661
PI Name: James Mangrum
Study Coordinator Name: Mary Jane Strickland
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-434-982-6401
Email: mjs7w@virginia.edu
University of Washington Medical Center1959 NE Pacific St. Rm. AA-115 Box 356422
Seattle, WA 98195
PI Name: Robert Rho
Study Coordinator Name: Micky Galapon
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-206-221-5758
Email: mgalapon@cardiology.washington.edu
Vanderbilt University Medical CenterSouth Tower, MCE 5th Floor 1215 21st Ave., S
Nashville, TN 37232-8802
PI Name: Dawood Darbar
Study Coordinator Name: Jillian Russell
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-615-936-7077
Email: jillian.russell@vanderbilt.edu
Aurora Saint Lukes Medical Center2801 W Kinnickinnic River Pkwy. Ste. 777
Milwaukee, WI 53215
PI Name: Jasbir Sra
Study Coordinator Name: Anthony Chambers
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-414-385-2565
Email: anthony.chambers@aurora.org
George Washington University Medical CenterMedical Faculty Associates 2150 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Ste. 4-417
Washington, DC 20037
PI Name: Cynthia Tracy
Study Coordinator Name: Lorraine Marshall
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-202-741-2318
Email: lmarshall@mfa.gwu.edu
North Shore University HealthSystem/Evanston HospitalDiv. of Cardiology Charles R. Walgreen Bldg., 3rd Floor 2650 Ridge Rd.
Evanston, IL 60201
PI Name: Westby Fisher
Study Coordinator Name: Kathleen Medica
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-847-570-1997
Email: kmedica@northshore.org
Saint John's Mercy Heart Hospital625 S New Ballas Rd. Ste. 2010
St. Louis, MO 63141
PI Name: Jose Sanchez
Study Coordinator Name: Nicole Elmore
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-314-251-3922
Email: nicole.elmore@mercy.net
Lankenau HospitalMedical Office Bldg. E 100 Lancaster Ave. Ste. 558
Wynnewood, PA 19096
PI Name: Steven Rothman
Study Coordinator Name: Lisa Thome
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-484-476-8570
Email: thomel@mlhs.org
Virginia Commonwealth University Medical CenterDept. of Electrophysiology Gateway Bldg., 3 Floor 1200 E Marshall St.
Richmond, VA 23219
PI Name: Kenneth Ellenbogen
Study Coordinator Name: Kim Kelly Hall
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-804-828-4565
Email: khall@vcu.edu
Florida Hospital601 E Rollins St. Box 99
Orlando, FL 32803
PI Name: George Monir
Study Coordinator Name: Leann Goodwin
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-407-303-7556
Email: leann.goodwin@flhosp.org
Virginia Hospital Center - Arlington8505 Arlington Blvd. Ste. 420
Fairfax, VA 22031
PI Name: Haroon Rashid
Study Coordinator Name: Deanna Overbeck
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-703-766-5920
Email: doverbeck@tcg.md
Texas Cardiac Arrhythmia3000 N. IH-35 Ste. 705
Austin, TX 78705
PI Name: Andrea Natale
Study Coordinator Name: Debbie Cardinal
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-512-458-9410
Email: dscardinal@austinheartbeat.com
The International Heart Institute of Montana500 W Broadway Ste. 350
Missoula, MT 59802
PI Name: Simone Musco
Study Coordinator Name: Brooke Krininger
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-406-327-1669
Email: bkrininger@saintpatrick.org
Alexian Brothers Medical Center800 Biesterfield Rd.
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
PI Name: Mohammed Khan
Study Coordinator Name: Elaine Enger
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-847-427-7230
Email: eenger@cvamd.com
Asklepios Klinik Saint GeorgeLohmuehlenstr.5 Haus O
Hamburg, Germany 20099
PI Name: Karl-Heinz Kuck
Study Coordinator Name: Erika Jacobsen
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 011-49-40-1818-853962
Email: e.jacobsen@asklepios.com
Saint Vincentius-KlinikenSuedendstr. 32
Karlsruhe, Germany 76137
PI Name: Bernd-Dieter Gonska
Study Coordinator Name: Benjamin Rapp
Email: benrapp@web.de
Herzzentrum LeipzigStruempellstrasse 39
Leipzig, Germany 04289
PI Name: Gerhard Hindricks
Study Coordinator Name: Daniela Guenther
Email: dani_riess@yahoo.de
Kerckhoff KlinikAbteilung Kardiologie Benekestr. 2-8
Bad Nauheim, Germany D-61231
PI Name: Thomas Neumann
Study Coordinator Name: Dimitri Pajitnev
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 011-49-6032-9960
Email: d.pajitnev@kerckhoff-klinik.de
Saint Marien Hospital BonnRobert-Koch-Str. 1
Bonn, Germany 53115
PI Name: Thorsten Lewalter
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 011-49-228-287-5507
Email: thorsten.lewalter@marien-hospital-bonn.de
Universitares Herzzentrum HamburgMartinistr. 52
Hamburg, Germany 20251
PI Name: Stephen Willems
Study Coordinator Name: Kathrin Heitmann
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 011-49-40-7410-59471
Email: k.hietmann@uke.de
Praxisklinik Herz and GefaBeHeinrich-Cotta Str.12
Dresden, Germany 01324
PI Name: Stefan Spitzer
Study Coordinator Name: Kerstin Bonin
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 011-49-351-8064-440
Email: kerstin.bonin@zfkp-dresden.de
Georg-August-UniversityRobert-Koch-Str. 40
Gottingen, Germany D-37099
PI Name: Markus Zabel
Study Coordinator Name: Stefanie Baumert
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 011-49-551-39-10265
Email: baumert.ifs@med.uni-goettingen.de
Herz-Zentrum Bad KrozingenSudring 15
Bad Krozingen, Germany 78189
PI Name: Thomas Arentz
Study Coordinator Name: Anja Laufersweiler
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 011-49-7633-402-2422
Email: anja.laufersweiler@herzzentrum.de
Northwestern Memorial Hospital, Bluhm Cardiovascular Institute676 N Saint Clair St.Ste. 1700
Chicago, IL 60611
PI Name: Jeffrey Goldberger
Study Coordinator Name: Shanna Davis
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-312-926-0840
Email: shadavis@nmh.org
Mount Sinai School of Medicine1 Gustave L. Levy Place
New York, NY 10029
PI Name: Vivek Reddy
Study Coordinator Name: Nada Haq-siddiqi
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 212-659-9171
Email: nada.haq-siddiqi@mountsinai.org
University of California Davis Heart Center2315 Stockton Blvd., Ste. 6312
Sacramento, CA 95817
PI Name: Uma Srivatsa
Study Coordinator Name: Helen Dobbin
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 1-916-734-5671
Email: helen.dobbin@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
University Hospital of MannheimTheodor-Kutzer-Ufer 1-3, 1. Medizinische Klinik
Mannheim, Germany 68167
PI Name: Martin Borggrefe
Study Coordinator Name: Brigitte Kircher
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 49-621-383-2206
Email: brigitte.kircher@umm.de
CCB - Cardioaniologisches Centrum BethanienWilhelm-Epstein-Str.4
Frankfurt, Germany 60431
PI Name: Julian Chun
Study Coordinator Name: Ines Timmermanns
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 49-69-945028 ext 110
Email: i.timmermanns@ccb.de
Asklepios Klinik BarmbekRubenkamp 220,
Hamburg, Germany 22291
PI Name: Gerian Groenefeld
Study Coordinator Name: Thora Botschafter
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 49-40-181882-6317
Email: t.botschafter@asklepios.com
University of California at San Francisco Medical Center400 Parnassus Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94143-1354
PI Name: Nitish Badhwar
Study Coordinator Name: Pat Malone
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 415-514-0334
Email: malonep@medicine.ucsf.edu
Universitat RostockErnst-Heydemann Strasse 6, Kardiologie/klinische Elektrophysiologie
Rostock, Germany D-18057
PI Name: Dietmar Baensch
Study Coordinator Name: Catherin Lenz
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 49-381-4947578
Email: catherin.lenz@med.uni-rostock.de
University of Alabama Hospital1530 3rd Ave., S, 326 Lyons Harrison Bldg.
Birmingham, AL 35294
PI Name: Neal Kay
Study Coordinator Name: Rosemary Bubien
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 205-934-3056
Email: rbubien@cardmail.dom.uab.edu
Saint Luke's - Roosevelt Hospital Center1111 Amsterdam Ave., Div. of Cardiology
New York, NY 10025
PI Name: Mark Preminger
Study Coordinator Name: Robin Knox
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 212-523-3253
Email: rknox@chpnet.org
Southlake Regional Health Centre712 Davis Dr., Ste. 208
Newmarket, Canada L3Y 8C3
PI Name: Atul Verma
Study Coordinator Name: Sherri Patterson
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 905-953-7917
Email: spatterson@southlakeregional.org
Hollywood Heart and Vascular Research Intitute1300 N Vermont Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90027
PI Name: Robert Ruelaz
Study Coordinator Name: Murali Gali
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 323-644-6920
Email: mgali@cardiacinstitute.com
Wake Forest University Health SciencesMedical Center Blvd.
Winston Salem, NC 27157
PI Name: Tony Simmons
Study Coordinator Name: Nancy Sherill
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 336-716-4667
Email: nsherril@wfubmc.edu
Cooper University HospitalOne Cooper Plaza
Camden, NJ 08103
PI Name: Andrea Russo
Study Coordinator Name: Katherine Enochs
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 856-968-7032
Email: enochs-katherine@cooperhealth.edu
Research Institute of Circulation PathologyRechkunovskaya 15
Novosibirsk, Russia 630055
PI Name: Evgeny Pokushalov
Email: e.pokushalov@gmail.com
Hackensack University Medical CenterDavid Jurist Research Center, 30 Prospect Ave.
Hackensack, NJ 07601
PI Name: John Zimmerman
Study Coordinator Name: Susan Mathus
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 201-996-5722
Email: smathus@humed.com
University of Western Ontario - London Health Sciences Centre399 Windermere Rd.
Ontario, Canada N6A 5A5
PI Name: Allan Skanes
Study Coordinator Name: Cathy Bentley
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 519-685-8500 ext 32835
Email: cbentl@uwo.ca
Guandong Provincial People's Hospital106 Zhongshan Er Rd.
Guangdong, China 510080
PI Name: Shulin Wu
Study Coordinator Name: Hongtao Liao
Email: hometown1975@163.com
Asan Medical Center86, Asanbyeongwon-gil
Seoul, South Korea 138-736
PI Name: You-Ho Kim
Study Coordinator Name: Hyung-Oh Choi
Email: mrgud@hanmail.net
Hamilton Health Sciences-Hamilton General Hospital237 Barton St., E
Ontario, Canada L8L 2X2
PI Name: Carlos Morillo
Study Coordinator Name: Victoria Malcom
Study Coordinator Phone Number: 905-527-4322 ext 44506
Email: malcolmv@hhsc.ca
Download CABANA Active Research Centers Google Earth (KML)