ABE-Transition-to-Community-Colleges Programs Map

ABE-Transition-to-Community-Colleges Programs Map: click on the markers to view more information about each of the 12 ABE-Transition-to-Community-Colleges Programs in Massachusetts.

Map settings

Berkshire Community College: Project Link1350 West St Pittsfield, MA 01201
Transitions Coordinator: Joe Hennessey
Transitions Coordinator phone #: 413-236-2175
College Website: http://www.berkshirecc.edu/
Email: jhenness@berkshirecc.edu
Bristol Community College: Step Up to College777 Elsbree St Fall River, MA 02720
Transitions Coordinator: Diane Desmarais
Transitions Coordinator phone #: 508-678-2811 x2360
College Website: http://bristolcc.edu/
Email: diane.desmarais@bristolcc.edu
Bunker Hill Community College: Transitions to College175 Hawthorne St Chelsea, MA 02150
Transitions Coordinator: Toni Borge
Transitions Coordinator phone #: 617-228-2108
College Website: http://www.bhcc.mass.edu/
Email: tborge@bhcc.mass.edu
Cape Cod Community College: Program for Adult College Transition2240 Iyannough Rd West Barnstable, MA 02668
Transitions Coordinator: Rosanna Preziosi
Transitions Coordinator phone #: 508-362-2131 x4995
College Website: http://www.capecod.edu
Email: rpreziosi@capecod.edu
Greenfield Community College: Next Step Up1 College Dr Greenfield, MA 01301
Transitions Coordinator: Lindy Whiton
Transitions Coordinator phone #: 413-775-1828
College Website: http://www.gcc.mass.edu/
Email: whitonL@gcc.mass.edu
Massasoit Community College: ABE Transitions to Community College1 Massasoit Blvd Brockton, MA 02301
Transitions Coordinator: Linda Aspinwall
Transitions Coordinator phone #: 508-588-9100 x1301
College Website: http://massasoit.mass.edu/
Email: laspinwall@massasoit.mass.edu
Middlesex Community College: Links591 Springs Rd Bedford, MA 01730
Transitions Coordinator: Ruth Clark
Transitions Coordinator phone #: 781-280-3654
College Website: http://www.middlesex.mass.edu/Default.htm
Email: clarkr@middlesex.mass.edu
Mount Wachusett Community College: ABE Transition to Community College444 Green St Gardner, MA 01440
Transitions Coordinator: Deb Bibeau
Transitions Coordinator phone #: 978-630-9249
College Website: http://www.mwcc.edu/default.html
Email: dbibeau@mwcc.mass.edu
North Shore Community College: Project Enable300 Broad St. Lynn, MA 01901
Transitions Coordinator: Babo Kamel
Transitions Coordinator phone #: 978-762-4000 x2185
College Website: http://www.northshore.edu/
Email: bkamel@northshore.edu
Northern Essex Community College: Transition to Community College360 Merrimack St Bldg 9 Lawrence, MA 01840
Transitions Coordinator: Lynn Ricketts
Transitions Coordinator phone #: 978-659-1272
College Website: http://www.necc.mass.edu/
Email: mricketts@necc.mass.edu
Quinsigamond Community College: Future Focus670 West Boylston St Worcester, MA 01606
Transitions Coordinator: Kirsten Daigneault
Transitions Coordinator phone #: 508-854-4353
College Website: http://www.qcc.edu/
Email: kdaigneault@qcc.mass.edu
Springfield Tech Community College: ABE Transitions Program1 Armory Sq Springfield, MA 01105
Transitions Coordinator: Toni Maruca
Transitions Coordinator phone #: 413-755-4528
College Website: http://www.stcc.edu/
Email: tmaruca@stcc.edu
Download ABE-Transition-to-Community-Colleges Programs Map Google Earth (KML)