Lang Nelson Property Locations

Map settings

Autumn Woods of St. Anthony2600 Kenzie Terrace
St. Anthony, MN 55418
Phone Number: (612) 781-8301
Email: Autumn@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/autumnwoods.php
Cedarwood Apartments5450 Douglas Drive N.
Crystal, MN 55429
Phone Number: (763) 533-3170
Email: Cedarwood@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/cedarwood.php
Emerald Pointe Apartments7601 - 7611 36th Ave North
New Hope, MN 55427
Phone Number: (763) 546-2018
Email: Emerald@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/emeraldpointe.php
Summit Oaks11750 Tulip St NE
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Phone Number: (763) 421-3152
Email: Summit@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/summitoaks.php
Thomasville Apartments1740 4th Street
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phone Number: (651) 426-2048
Email: Thomasville@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/thomasville.php
The Anthony James on Broadway6100 West Broadway
New Hope, MN 55428
Phone Number: (763) 535-3840
Email: Anthony@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/anthonyjames.php
Broadway Village6046 West Broadway
New Hope, MN 55428
Phone Number: (763) 533-8230
Email: Broadway@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/broadwayvillage.php
Twin Lake North Apartments4539 58th Avenue North
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
Phone Number: (763) 533-1168
Email: TwinLakesNorth@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/twinlakenorth.php
The Arbors of White Bear4800 Division Ave.
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phone Number: (651) 426-2228
Email: Arbors@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/arbors.php
Creekside Gables7601 Zane Avenue
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
Phone Number: (763) 503-0104
Email: CreeksideGables@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/creekside.php
The Crossings at Brookwood6125 North Lilac Drive
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
Phone Number: (763) 561-7405
Email: Brookwood@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/crossings.php
Calibre Chase6315 55th Ave N
Crystal, MN 55428
Phone Number: (763) 533-1012
Email: calibre@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/calibrechase.php
The Timbers at Apple Valley14018 Pennock Ave. S.
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone Number: (952) 432-4070
Email: timbers@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/timbers.php
The Heathers Manor - Assisted Living3000 North Douglas Drive
Crystal, MN 55422
Phone Number: (763) 544-6777
Email: hmmgr@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/heathers.php
The Heathers Estates - Independent Living2900 North Douglas Drive
Crystal, MN 55422
Phone Number: (763) 544-1220
Email: Heathers@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/heathers.php
The Rivers11111 River Hills Drive
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone Number: (952) 890-8553
Email: RiversMgr@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/rivers.php
The Waterford Estates - Independent Living & Townhomes7000 62nd Avenue N.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Phone Number: (763) 533-9389
Email: waterfordmgr@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/waterford.php
Waterford Manor - Assisted Living6288 Louisiana Court N.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Phone Number: (763) 537-3382
Email: wmmgr@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/waterford.php
Tradition Independent & Assisted Living8500 Tessman Farm Road.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
Phone Number: (763) 416-7740
http://www.langnelson.com/tradition.php
The Pines Senior & Assisted Living400 West 67th Street
Richfield, MN 55423
Phone Number: (612) 861-3331
Email: PinesMgr@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/pines.php
Meridian Manor163 West Wayzata Boulevard
Wayzata, MN 55391
Phone Number: (952) 473-3200
Email: MeridianMgr@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/meridianmanor.php
Earle Brown Terrace6100 Summit Drive N.
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
Phone Number: (763) 560-6829
Email: ebmgr@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/earlebrown.php
River Oaks of Anoka910 Western St.
Anoka, MN 55303
Phone Number: (763) 421-4011
Email: romanager@lanel.com
http://www.langnelson.com/riveroaks.php
Download Lang Nelson Property Locations Google Earth (KML)